Event Transfer / Cancellation

EVENT TRANSFER OPTION


In order to Transfer or Cancel your registration, follow the following steps:

>Chose Avatar menu dropdown at the top right of this page, and click on the "Profile" option

>Then scroll down under "Upcoming Events" until you see "Pistol Ultra”

>Then choose the "Manage Registration" link that is contained in "Pistol Ultra" section

>Then click on the "Transfer Event" link at the bottom of the page and follow through with the requested information.  If you are cancelling your registration click on the “Transfer Event” and choose the “Cancelled Registrations” event option.

If you continue to use this site, you consent to use all cookies. We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. Read how we use cookies and how you can control them by visiting our Privacy Policy.

If you continue to use this site, you consent to use all cookies.